Meet Our Team


President

John Hine
John@hutchagency.com
Extension - 202

 

Senior Account Executives

John D. Yoder
JohnY@hutchagency.com
Extension - 212

 

Secretary/Treasurer/Account Executive

Gayle Hine
Gayle@hutchagency.com
Extension - 205

 

Senior Account Executives

Dennis Morgis
Dennis@hutchagency.com
Extension - 206

 

Personal Lines Risk Managers

Carol Carter
Carol@hutchagency.com
Extension - 211

Commercial Lines Risk Managers

Sharon Haladay
Sharon@hutchagency.com
Extension - 214