Meet Our Team


President

John Hine
John@hutchagency.com
Extension - 202

 

Senior Account Executives

John D. Yoder
JohnY@hutchagency.com
Extension - 212

 

Secretary/Treasurer/Account Executive

Gayle Hine
Gayle@hutchagency.com
Extension - 205

 

Senior Account Executives

Dennis Morgis
Dennis@hutchagency.com
Extension - 206

 

Alicia close up pic.jpg

Personal Lines Risk Managers

Alicia Scicchitano
Alicia@hutchagency.com
Extension - 211

Tim G close up.jpg

Senior Account Executive

Tim Gingrich, AFIS

Tim@hutchagency.com

570.541.1494

Commercial Lines Risk Managers

Sharon Haladay
Sharon@hutchagency.com
Extension - 214