Meet Our Team


President

John Hine
John@hutchagency.com
Extension - 202

Secretary/Treasurer/Account Executive

Gayle Hine
Gayle@hutchagency.com
Extension - 205


Senior Account Executives

John D. Yoder
JohnY@hutchagency.com
Extension - 212

Dennis Morgis
Dennis@hutchagency.com
Extension - 206

Personal Lines Risk Managers

Carol Carter
Carol@hutchagency.com
Extension - 211

Commercial Lines Risk Managers


 

Sharon Haladay
Sharon@hutchagency.com
Extension - 214